Committee Chairs 2015-2016

CHAIRS FOR CHARITY
Leora Cane, Allied ASID
Email: lcanedesigns@cox.net

COMMUNICATIONS PR/GRAPHICS
Alicia Ho, Allied ASID
Email: aliciaeho@gmail.com

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROJECT-RMH
Angela Eason, Allied ASID
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

COUNCIL OF PAST PRESIDENTS
Gigi Harris, Allied ASID
Email: gharris@kaizeninteriors.com

DESIGN AWARDS & NATIONAL AWARDS
Bonnie Traut, Allied ASID
Email: b.traut@aol.com

DESIGN AWARDS CO-CHAIR
Alicia Ho, Allied ASID
Email: aliciaeho@gmail.com

EXPO RE-IMAGINED
Under Adriel Cogdal’s Leadership-
Lead by Committee
Email: President-elect@caoc.asid.org

GALA/INSTALLATION
Nichole Cooper, IP, C Group, Inc.
Email: nichole@cgrpinc.com

HOLIDAY PARTY
Sue Rexroth, Allied ASID
Email: suerexroth@pacbell.net

HOSPITALITY
Angela Eason, Allied ASID
Email: angela@lavishimages.com

iDOD/EMERGING PROFESSIONAL
Abby Menhenett, ASID
Email: abbym3@cox.net

IP LIAISON
Kasey Sterling, IP, J Marshall Design
Email: lagunasales@jmarshalldesign.com

LUNCH & LEARN
Jill Winstead, Allied ASID
Email: jj.winstead@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE
Adriel Cogdal, ASID
Email: President-elect@caoc.asid.org

MEMBERSHIP DRIVE
Nick Virus, Student ASID
Email: nvofoc@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER
Valerie Ribeiro, Allied ASID
Email: vribeiro@serendipitedesigns.com

NOMINATING
Gigi Harris, Allied ASID
Email: gharris@kaizeninteriors.com

PROGRAMS
Lauri Howell, Allied ASID
Email: lhowell21@gmail.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Adriel Cogdal, ASID
Email: President-elect@caoc.asid.org

TECHNOLOGY/WEBSITE
Steve Huang, IP, CSC Digital Graphics
Email: s.huang@cscdgllc.com

WINE & DESIGN
Alicia Ho, Allied ASID
Email: aliciaeho@gmail.com

 

Contact

ASID Orange County Chapter
23807 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 205
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949.643.1549
Fax: 949.643.5664
Email: asid.oc@sbcglobal.net

More Information »

Become A Member

At ASID we know that design is more than just a job. Let us connect you to the latest and the best in design. Joining this community will expand your connections…

Read More »

Website Sponsor